Home | Site Map | Legal
ABout E-Can Oilfield ServicesE-Can Oilfield ServicesE-Can Customer ServiceCareers at E-Can Oilfield ServicesContact E-Can Oifield Services
Leadership Team  
Our Commitment  
    Mission Statement  
    Quality & Safety  

Within our organization Team Leaders are focused on the journey of continuous improvement and enjoy modeling the vision for our people.  

We are fortunate to have a committed group of individuals in leadership roles who understand and reinforce the belief that our internal and external customers must be the focal point of our organization.

Clifford Smith

Vice President and General Manager

Karen Bjornstad

Vice President and Controller

Steve Penz

Senior Manager Operations

Walt Czuroski

Director of Maintenance

Shawn Cousins

Director Health, Safety & Environment

Todd Adkins

Manager Fluid Hauling Division

Jeff Moore Wabasca Area Manager

Derek Murray

Elk Point & Fort Kent Production Services Area Manager


Mullen Group Ltd. E-CAN OILFIELD SERVICES L.P. is a Mullen Group Ltd. limited partnership